One year anniversary

So I have been blogging here for 12 months now, and the journey has been exciting and rewarding for me.  According to the little ClustrMaps widget I have on my home page, I have received hits totaling many thousands from all over the world.  I also get to see search referrals, and I see that many of these hits are from education customers as opposed to folks simply wanting to know how things like PowerShell works in general… so that is also good.

You may have noticed that I am posting a lot now over on the latest service from our Exchange Team, http://outlookliveanswers.com/, but I will continue to post here as new topics and questions come up.  I am currently fiddling around with ILM and GalSync 2010 on a Virtual PC that I am setting up… I hope to be able to demo some ideas and concepts on that soon… I used to do MMS/MIIS in the past… so I am on the ramp up again on that technology.

Anyway… keep the comments and questions coming in.

Jonny

2 Responses to One year anniversary

  1. Viacesi mail says:

    happy birthday liveatedu Spaces. thanks to your tickets during this year, I learned a lot thanks to your blog Jonny and still bravo for all the work you made on live eduand in french we say: bonne anniversaire et bonne continuationWilhem

  2. demirstil says:

    demir rifai

Leave a Reply

